Dark Nation
Please Log-In to Start posting in our forums.
Dark Nation
Please Log-In to Start posting in our forums.
Dark Nation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dark Nation

Dark Nation's Official Forums

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey! I'm Aragornian! :)

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Aragornian

Hey! I'm Aragornian! :) Empty
PostSubject: Hey! I'm Aragornian! :)   Hey! I'm Aragornian! :) EmptyMon Apr 18, 2011 1:15 pm

As you already know from my topic title, my in-game name is Aragornian. Now, I will have many parts to this introduction that include: Runescape Life, Private Server Life, and Real Life. I hope you all take the time to read this!

Runescape Life:
I started playing Runescape in the summer of 2001. Since then I've owned many accounts. My first one being named Aragornian, second was Giova***, and third was TDS_Ernie. I have been very interested in Clanning on Runescape since 2007, in fact I've owned many of my own clans. There honestly isn't much to talk about having to do with my Runescape Life, but I've had a great journey on Runescape and I hope it continues!

Private Server Life:
I've been playing Private Servers since December 2008, so just over 2 years now. I've coded my own server before and I've also helped a few friends code their servers. I've been Owner of 1 server, Co-Owner of 3, Admin on 2, and Moderator on 2. As you can see, I have a lot of experience when it comes to private servers. It usually doesn't take me long at all to get used to playing a server I just started. My in game name on this server is Aragornian.

Real Life: